REVUE Privacy notice
Business owner action

Delete your Revue POS account.

This permanently deletes the business's Revue POS service. It is not a device sign-out or temporary suspension.

This cannot be undone

Future POS subscription billing will be cancelled, licensed devices will be signed out and POS menus, staff, orders, reports, settings and vouchers will be removed. Existing vouchers will no longer be redeemable.

Only the verified business owner can complete this action. Read the Revue privacy notice.

Account deleted

The Revue POS account has been removed, devices have been signed out and future POS subscription billing has been stopped.

Return to Revue